Dirty Naked Babies

Good news!  I found my baby in a jar while unpacking this evening!  I promptly placed it in its new home in the bathroom:

Yet, there is a dark cloud on the horizon.  I believe I may have outgrown the baby in a jar.  It looks a little too dirty and a little too creepy sitting on the counter in my bathroom.  But there it shall stay until I unpack the glass mannequin head to take its place.

2 Responses to Dirty Naked Babies

  1. Brian says:

    Can one ever truly outgrow a creepy baby in a jar? 😉
    Yeah, I don’t know about the bathroom — but it might work in the second bedroom, depending on how eclectic you want to make it.

  2. Carrie says:

    Can any baby doll be too dirty? I don’t think so.
    I just love the “Please Refridgerate After Opening” label.

Leave a Reply

