Goat Worth

Apparently I am not worth any goats, according to the website How Many Goats? This dismays me, since everyone I know who has taken the quiz has been worth between 9/10 of a goat to 5 goats. The website doesn’t even have the decency to apologize for nor explain my goat worthlessness – it just leaves a blank space where my goat worth should be. Let’s go through the answers one by one, shall we? I’m feeling Type A this evening.

Question 1: How old are you?
22-28 years old

Question 2: Someone will pay for the plastic surgery of your choice. You pick:
Surgery? Pfft. I don’t need that.

Question 3: Which best describes your situation?
Student

Question 4: Your choice of drink on a hot summer day?
Boiling hot tea (Chai)

Question 5: Describe your style:
Formal when I need to be, casual when I can be, and cool when I should be

Question 6: Your car breaks down, what do you do?
Call AAA to check it out

Question 7: 3 years into your marriage you make it big, what do you do with the money?
Invest in mutual funds

Question 8: How would others describe your smell?
Glacier fresh

Question 9: You’re trapped in a grocery store bathroom (yeah, in the back). You have 30 seconds to get out and can use one of the following items to help you out. What would you pick?
iPod
*explanation: I don’t own an iPod, but it didn’t say you had to. I figure I could slide it underneath the bathroom door and wiggle it around by the ear bud cords like a fishing line. Some kid would definitely see it and come running for his or her free iPod, at which point I would snatch it back under the bathroom door and tell them that if they want a free iPod, they need to get the manager to come and unlock this bathroom door immediately.

Question 10: You’re at a crosswalk, there’s an old lady beside you and a blind man behind you. They both ask for assistance, who do you help?
I would let the blind man grab my hand first, then I would put my hand out and aid the old lady at the same time

Your goat worth is:

One Response to Goat Worth

  1. Brian says:

    The questions have changed since the time I took it. And the result is different too.

    Question 1: How old are you?
    A: 22-29 years old

    Question 2: Do you live at home?
    A: No.

    Question 3: Which best describes your situation?
    A: Student

    Question 4: Your choice of drink on a hot summer day?
    A: Tap water

    Question 5: Describe your style:
    A: Formal when I need to be, casual when I can be, and cool when I should be

    Question 6: Your car breaks down, what do you do?
    A: Call AAA to check it out

    Question 7: 3 years into your marriage you make it big, what do you do with the money?
    A: Invest in mutual funds

    Question 8: How would others describe your smell?
    A: Old Spice
    *haven’t worn it it years and years, but it seemed like the most plausible option.

    Question 9: You’re trapped in a grocery store bathroom (yeah, in the back). You have 30 seconds to get out and can use one of the following items to help you out. What would you pick?
    A: Fire extinguisher
    *assuming this grocery store isn’t on a submarine or something, it should be pretty easy to batter the door down.

    Question 10: You’re at a crosswalk, there’s an old lady beside you and a blind man behind you. They both ask for assistance, who do you help?
    A: I would let the blind man grab my hand first, then I would put my hand out and aid the old lady at the same time

    Your goat worth is:
    … Likewise blank. I think the goat-tester has become very stingy with his goats.

Leave a Reply

