Invited

spidey

I received my Ravelry invitation today! 

Ravelry is an online community of knitters and crocheters, and they only allow a certain number of people to join per day. You have to put your name on the list and wait for an invite, but it doesn’t really take that long.

Now I can’t wait to finish my current sweater and start many exciting new knitting projects – such as the one featured above – and track my progress on my Ravelry page.  But best of all, I can list what yarns and needles I have in my stash, so I won’t get confused and buy extra ever again!  (Honestly, who owns 3 sets of wooden dpn size 10.5?  No one but me.)

Leave a Reply

