I’m super-duper, thanks for asking five times!

pineapple_express-2

I’ve recently started following the blog What I Wore Today.  In one post, she wore this fabulous top from the Express.  Since I was going near the mall, I decided to pop in and see if they were still selling it.  I kid you not, no less than five different employees asked me how I was doing today during my quick walk through the store.  Eye rolling occurred at employee #3.  Uncontrollable laughter occurred at employee #5, after which I quickly got the hell out of there – but not before employee #1 thanked me for stopping by.

The most ridiculous part of all?  When I returned home, I double-checked the blog post.  The top was from The Limited.  D’oh!

One Response to I’m super-duper, thanks for asking five times!

  1. Shannanigans says:

    That drives me nuts when they do that. If I need help I’ll ask thanks!

Leave a Reply

