For Pammy

Before I take the Christmas tree down (Yes!  It’s still up!  So what!  Shut your face!), I thought I would post a little something for my favorite cousin.  She was with me when I bought these kick-ass ornaments:

“Little Red”

“Green Machine”

“Robby the Robot”

“Mr. Roboto”

One Response to For Pammy

  1. Pam says:

    So my committee meeting was yesterday (and did not go particularly well), but I’m goofing off today anyway because I’ve been working my tail off (unappreciated by the committee), and I realized that I was way behind checking my darling cousin’s blog. I love this picture of your robots and vote that you name [TBD] Mr. Roboto. Domo arigato!

Leave a Reply

